UDOT PLANNED AVALANCHE CLOSURES!!
Ad

Photos

Little Water Peak
Mon, 02/04/2019
, , , , ,

Cone
Mon, 02/04/2019
,

Smith-Moorehouse
Sun, 02/03/2019

Hardware Ranch Area
Sun, 02/03/2019

10420
Sun, 02/03/2019

Logan
Sun, 02/03/2019
, ,

Caribou Basin
, ,

Seeley Canyon
Fri, 02/01/2019
,

Santaquin Canyon
Sat, 02/02/2019
, ,

Little Cottonwood Canyon
Sat, 02/02/2019
, ,

Cold Fusion
Sat, 02/02/2019

Star Valley, Wyoming
Thu, 01/31/2019

Mineral Fork
Sat, 02/02/2019

Santaquin Canyon
Sat, 02/02/2019

Canal Creek
Sat, 01/10/1914
,

Timpanogos
Mon, 01/21/2019
, ,

Boundary Creek
Tue, 01/22/2019
,

Manti Canyon
Sat, 01/26/2019
,

Huntington Reservior
Sat, 01/26/2019

South Fork Lake Canyon
Fri, 01/18/2019

Support the Avalanche Center through your purchases

Discount lift tickets
All proceeds from ticket sales benefit the UAC when you purchase your next lift tickets.
Need new gear?
Make your next purchase from our Affiliate Partners and the UAC will receive a portion of the sales.
Shop
Sign up for our newsletters, emails and daily forecasts to stay up to date.
Subscribe