Show Filters
Provider
Type
Location
Date range
E.g., 09/25/2018
to
E.g., 09/25/2018
Terrain Navigation
Prival
Salt Lake - Fri, 11/16/2018
Level 1 Refresher
John Mletschnig
Salt Lake - Sat, 12/01/2018
Level 1 Refresher
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Fri, 12/07/2018
Avalanche Rescue
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Sun, 12/09/2018
Level 1
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Fri, 12/14/2018
Avalanche Skills
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Fri, 12/21/2018
Level 1 Refresher
John Mletschnig
Salt Lake - Thu, 12/27/2018
Youth Level 1
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Thu, 12/27/2018
Backcountry 101
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Sat, 12/29/2018
Level 1 Refresher
John Mletschnig
Salt Lake - Thu, 01/03/2019
Level 1
Utah Mountain Adventures
Salt Lake - Fri, 01/04/2019
Ad

Support the Avalanche Center through your purchases

Discount lift tickets
All proceeds from ticket sales benefit the UAC when you purchase your next lift tickets.
Lift tickets available in November
Need new gear?
Make your next purchase from our Affiliate Partners and the UAC will receive a portion of the sales.
Shop
Sign up for our newsletters, emails and daily forecasts to stay up to date.
Subscribe