Store

Events

Boondockers 14 Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:00pm Details
10th Annual Utah Snow & Avalanche Workshop - Morning Clinic for Motorized Users Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am Details
10th Annual Utah Snow and Avalanche Workshop (Open Session) Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am Details
Utah Snow & Avalanche Workshop Risk Assessment Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00am Details

Discount lift tickets available for purchase


Hard Goods

Special Edition UAC Discrete Beanie "CECIL"

Special Edition UAC Discrete Beanie "Alias"

Special Edition UAC Stage Goggles

Wasatch Backcountry Skiing Map Details
Short Sleeve Logo T Shirt Details
Short Sleeve Snowboard Awareness T Shirt Details
UAC Logo Ball Cap Details
UAC Trucker Hat Details
Know Before You Go Educator Content Details
Mens Know Before You Go Short Sleeve Tee Details
Womens Know Before You Go Short Sleeve Tee Details
UAC Logo Neck Gaiter Details
Insulated Kleen Kanteen Details

UAC Classes & Education

Class Start Date (click Details for more info)
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:30pm Details
Backcountry 101 Avalanche Class Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Avalanche Class Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm Details
Snowmobile Avalanche & Riding Skills Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30pm Details
Backcountry 101 Avalanche Class Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Avalanche Class Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Snowmobile Avalanche & Riding Skills Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Women's Backcountry 101 Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Avalanche Class Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm Details
Snowmobile Avalanche & Riding Skills Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm Details

If you have questions about the online store email us or call: 801-365-5522