Store

Fundraisers

UAC Classes & Education

Class Start Date (click Details for more info)
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Snowbasin Intro to Avalanches Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Avalanche Awareness Class Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Sled Avalanche and Riding Skills 2015 Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Women's Backcountry 101 Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Sled Avalanche Skills 2015 Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Advanced Avalanche Skills Workshop Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Snowbasin Freeride Avalanche Summit Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Sled Avalanche and Riding Skills 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Snowbasin Women's Intro to Avalanches Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Details

Discount Lift Tickets available here 

Hard Goods

Wasatch Backcountry Skiing Map Details
Long Sleeve UAC logo t shirt Details
Short Sleeve Logo T Shirt Details
Short Sleeve Snowboard Awareness T Shirt Details
UAC Logo Ball Cap Details
UAC Logo Fleece Beanie Details
Utah Avalanche Center/Discrete Logo Beanie Details
Innate Insulated Bottle Details
Insulated UAC Pint glass Details
UAC Trucker Hat Details

 

CLICK FOR ONLINE STORE HELP or call: 801-365-5522