Store

Fundraisers

Start Date (click Details for more info)
The Banff Mountain Film and Book Festival’s Radical Reels Night Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Details
Boondockers at Brewvies 6:30 show Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm Details
Boondockers at Brewvies 8:30 show Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:30pm Details
2014 Utah Snow & Avalanche Workshop Pro Session Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00am Details
2014 Utah Snow & Avalanche Workshop Open Session Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm Details

UAC Classes & Education

Class Start Date (click Details for more info)
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm Details
Women's Free Beacon Clinic Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:00am Details
Backcountry 101 Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Women's Backcountry 101 Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Advanced Avalanche Skills Workshop Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Backcountry 101 for Snowshoers Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Details
Women's Backcountry 101 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Details

Discount Lift Tickets available here 

Hard Goods

Wasatch Backcountry Skiing Map Details
Long Sleeve UAC logo t shirt Details
Short Sleeve Logo T Shirt Details
Short Sleeve Snowboard Awareness T Shirt Details
UAC Logo Ball Cap Details
UAC Logo Fleece Beanie Details
Utah Avalanche Center/Discrete Logo Beanie Details
Innate Insulated Bottle Details
Insulated UAC Pint glass Details

 

CLICK FOR ONLINE STORE HELP or call: 801-365-5522